Happy New Year 2012!

I want to wish anyone reading my blog a very happy New Year! It has been my goal since starting this blog 2+ years ago to publish at least one post per week and up until now I have done a pretty good job doing that. However I think I am going to miss next week. The holidays are always very busy but then I had to go and get sick earlier this week which knocked me down for a couple of days. This afternoon we leave to visit the in-laws for a long New Year’s weekend/second Christmas. Add to that a very busy week at work when I get back into the office next week and my blog plans have been shot full of holes.

At any rate, I plan on starting to post again after a week or two of needed rest. Until then I wish any visitors a happy New Year!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a comment